Six MPs leave Georgian Dream

Six MPs leave Georgian Dream

access_time2021-04-14 12:20:16


Six MPs, Giorgi Khojevanishvili, Beka Liluashvili, Ana Buchukuri, Alexander Motserelia, Mikheil Daushvili, and Shalva Kereselidze have left  the ruling Georgian Dream (GD) party on Wednesday.

Khojevanishvili said they represent former Georgian Prime Minister Giorgi Gakharia’s team and plan to set up a new party.

Former members of the ruling party will continue working as independent MPs.


Similar News

NATO summit meeting set for 14 June in Brussels

access_time 2021-04-22 10:00:20

Georgia’s PM recovered from COVID-19

access_time 2021-04-20 14:10:46