Netherlands opens borders for Georgia

Netherlands opens borders for Georgia

access_time2020-07-01 09:30:29

Starting July 1, the Netherlands has opened its borders for the nationals of 15 countries, including Georgia, the Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs reports.

The officials said the nationals of 15 countries recommended by the EU can enter the Netherlands, however, Chinese citizens will only be eligible to travel to the EU if China will open its borders for the EU nationals.

The Dutch government added that the epidemiologic situation in those 15 countries is better than in the EU countries or corresponds to it.


Similar News