Conservatives leave the parliamentary majority

Conservatives leave the parliamentary majority

access_time2019-11-15 13:10:05

Conservative MPs Zviad Dzidziguri, Nino Goguadze and Giga Bukia have left the parliamentary majority - the statement was made at the briefing held at the party office.

“I, Zviad Dzidziguri, Deputy Chairman of the Parliament and member of the majority, made a decision to resign. For several months we had been convincing the public, all the political players, that we would make a constitutional change.

I want to tell those who may say that we are leaving the team when the team needed us. We, Conservatives, have never betrayed the principle of teamwork,” Dzidziguri said.



Similar News

Netherlands opens borders for Georgia

access_time 2020-07-01 09:30:29